bando1

 

"As a service provider for almost 50 years in Switzerland now, Onet Cleaning and Services can claim to be a fully recognized cleaning and related services sector professional.

 

Its network of three branches in western Switzerland and its partnership with HIS (House Industry Service) which covers German-speaking Switzerland, both allow Onet Cleaning and Services to maintain a close relationship with its customers throughout Switzerland.

 

Onet Cleaning and Services is committed to the quality of its services provided by highly trained teams, by the use of innovative equipment, specially adapted products and the application of ISO 9001 and 14001 organisational procedures.

 

 

 

Beyond the quality of its services, Onet Cleaning and Services strives to provide its customers with all the engineering services necessary. The implementation of its businesses is for them an element of added value in their success."


Alban Merendol, Managing Director, Onet Cleaning and Services, Switzerland

bando1

 

 

Seit fast 50 Jahren ist Onet Cleaning and Services ein in der Schweiz aktiver Dienstleister, der sich im Bereich der Reinigung und den dazugehörigen Diensten durch seine Professionalität ausgezeichnet hat.


Sein Netzwerk mit drei Filialen in der Romandie und die Partnerschaft mit HIS (House Industry Service) für die Deutschschweiz, ermöglichen Onet Cleaning and Services eine effiziente Kundennähe in der ganzen Schweiz aufrechtzuerhalten.


Onet Cleaning and Services engagiert sich für Servicequalität durch gutgeschulte Teams, innovative Gerätschaften, passende Reinigungsmittel und die Anwendung der Managementsysteme ISO 9001 und 14001.

 

 

 


Über die Qualität seiner Leistungen hinaus, bietet Onet Cleaning and Services allen Kunden die benötigte technische Service-Kompetenz und deren Umsetzung an, und will somit ein Wertschöpfungselement für ihren Erfolg sein.


Frank Blanpain, Generaldirektor, Onet Cleaning and Services Schweiz